Liturgy Committee

The committee tries to make special feast days reflect the uniqueness of our community. Ways are discussed of making the liturgy people oriented, and of finding new approaches to traditional practices. We also explore ways to support the faith formation of our parishioners


  • Chair Fr Jeronimo Flamenco Castillo
  • Secretary Tina Baldwin
  • Committee Chris deSilva, Susanna Ho, Chris Neville, Ross Contrusceri, Jean Harrington-Carter, Judy Coelho